Thursday, 12 January 2012

Soundtrack 2011 Songs

Songs of Soundtrack 2011


Movie Name: Soundtrack 2011
Star Cast: Mrinalini Sharma, Rajeev Khandelwal, Soha Ali Khan
Director: Neeraj Ghosh
Music Director: Midival Punditz
Production Company: Saregama India Limited.

Sound Track Songs 2011

01 Atomizer
02 Banao
03 Ek Manzil
04 Fakira
05 Main Chala
06 Naina Laagey
07 Ruk Jaana Nahin (Remix)
08 Symphony Of The Streets
09 The Soundtrack Theme
10 What The F
11 Yeh Jeevan Hai (Remix)

Click Here To Download All Songs

No comments:

Post a Comment